## **Dartmouth Yacht Club**

## Nominations for Officers and Committee AGM 29 January 2022

Position	Nominee	Notes
Commodore	Tim Vaughan	Currently acting
		Commodore
Vice Commodore	Gareth Thorpe	Currently serving as Rear
(Sailing)		Commodore (Sailing)
Rear Commodore	Karen McDermott	Tim Freeman standing
(Paddle sports)		down
Treasurer	Tony Brighton	Currently serving
Honorary Secretary	Fiona Ward	Currently serving
Membership Secretary	Mike Burden	Currently serving
Communications Officer	Allan Smith	Currently serving
Facilities Officer	Andy Hay	Currently serving
Social Secretary	Lorraine Fleming	Currently serving
Bosun	Norman Brown	Currently serving
General Committee	Nicko Franks	Currently serving
General Committee	Peter Callis	Currently serving
General Committee	Justine Jordan	Currently serving
General Committee	Mike Mills	Louise Thorpe standing
		down