Dartmouth Yacht Club

Nominations for Officers and Committee AGM 2019

Position	Nominee	Notes	
Commodore	Vacant	Kate Brown not standing	
		for another term	
Vice Commodore and	Allan Smith	Currently serving	
Communications Officer			
Rear Commodore	Nick Heath	Currently serving	
(House)			
Rear Commodore (Sailing)	Tim Vaughan	Currently serving	
Rear Commodore	Tim Freeman	Currently serving	
(Kayaking)			
Treasurer	Tony Brighton	Currently serving	
Honorary Secretary	Nici Strevens	Currently serving	
Membership Secretary	Richard Monaghan	Currently serving	
Bar Officer	Anne-Marie Coyle	Currently serving	
Social Secretary	Lorraine Fleming	Currently serving	
Bosun	Norman Brown	Currently serving	
General Committee (RYA representative)	Ann Walton	Currently serving	
General Committee	Jason Elder	Currently serving	
General Committee	Christine Phillips	Currently serving	
General Committee	Fiona Ward	Currently serving	
General Committee	Peter Callis		
General Committee	Mike Burden		
General Committee	Justine Jordan		
General Committee	Roger Jordan		